Arkansas and Mid-South Industrial/Post-Industrial Events Guide

Last Updated: June 10, 2024 @ 7:25 PM

Here’s a list of upcoming shows and events in the industrial/post-industrial, darkwave, goth, experimental, etc. music fields happening in Arkansas and the nearby region. (At the moment we’ll be including events within a roughly 500-mile area, which will include metro areas of Little Rock, Arkansas; Dallas and Austin, Texas; Memphis, Tennessee; New Orleans, Louisiana; and Kansas City, Missouri.) Events on this page are organized chronologically. Please check with the event’s organizer(s) or venue for tickets and other information—especially before making travel plans.

If you want to spread word about events in the area in our fields of music, contact us or send a message to our Facebook page.

Wednesday, June 12, 2024

Saturday, June 15, 2024

Sunday, June 16, 2024

Tuesday, June 18, 2024

Saturday, June 22, 2024

Saturday, June 29, 2024

Wednesday, July 3, 2024

Saturday, July 13, 2024

Wednesday, July 17, 2024

Sunday, July 21, 2024

Saturday, August 10, 2024

Tuesday, August 13, 2024

Saturday, September 14, 2024

Wednesday, September 18, 2024

Saturday, October 12, 2024

Saturday, November 9, 2024

Saturday, December 14, 2024


Arkansas Music Venues

Tennessee Venues

Texas Venues

Louisiana Venues

Missouri Venues

Other Pages