Skip to main content

About the Show

Half Machine Lip Moves transmits alien soundtracks from the industrial underground to your ears. Your host, Operator OT, brings you industrial, EBM, power electronics, noise, dark ambient, no wave, synthpunk, coldwave/minimal wave, the experimental sounds of inner and outer space, and more on Sunday night from 11 PM-1 AM Central Time (12 AM-2 AM Eastern Time/9 PM-11 PM Pacific Time, or 04:00-06:00 UTC).

Credits


The Half Machine Lip Moves logo was made by Tom Pitts.