Skip to main content

We're On a Temporary Hiatus; We'll Be Back Soon

I'm sorry, but I have to take a brief hiatus from doing the show due to some personal issues. (I.e., there was recently a death in my family.) I can't promise when the show will be back, but it will be back soon—on either July 22 or July 29th. We'll be doing replays in the meantime in the usual time and place, 10 PM-1 AM Central Time [11 PM-2 AM ET/8 PM-11 PM PT/03:00-06:00 UTC] on KUHS-LP Hot Springs 102.5 FM or at kuhsradio.org.

Comments