Skip to main content

We're Back: Episode #47 Airs Tonight!

Half Machine Lip Moves returns tonight! I'm still putting this one together, but the show will air tonight, so join us at the usual place and time: Sunday night at 10 PM-1 AM Central Time [11 PM-2 AM Eastern/8 PM-11 PM Pacific/03:00-06:00 UTC] on KUHS-LP Hot Springs 102.5 FM or the stream at kuhsradio.org. We're also on TuneIn's website and through their apps for Android and iOS devices.

Comments