Skip to main content

Episode #31, Valentines/Anti-Valentines Airing Tonight

I'm still working on tonight's episode, but this show is going to be themed around love and hatred. Tune in to the usual place and time, KUHS-LP Hot Springs 97.9 or kuhsradio.org at 10 PM-1 AM CT [11 PM-2 AM ET/8 PM-11 PM PT/04:00-07:00]. Podcasts will be posted 24-48 hours after the show airs.

Comments