Skip to main content

Tonight: Episode #27: 2017 RetroSpecial Part II


On tonight's episode we'll continue our look back at 2017. Tune in for industrial, a dancefloor-friendly EBM set (you'll need to bring your own glowsticks), more darkwave, noise, and an avante-ambient set to close things out. Tune in tonight at 10 PM-1 AM CT [11 PM-2 AM ET/8 PM-11 PM PT/04:00-07:00 UTC] on KUHS-LP Hot Springs 97.9 or listen to the live stream at kuhsradio.org. We'll also have a chat thread on our Facebook page.

You can also listen to the show, as well as the rest of KUHS-LP's shows, at TuneIn's website or through their mobile app for iOS and Android (consult the App Store or Google Play for them).

As usual, if you can't stay up late enough to hear the show, or you want to hear it again, then check back here in 24-48 hours to download or stream the podcast, or use this link to subscribe to our podcast so you'll automatically get new episodes as soon as they're posted. The show's also available through iTunes and Google Play Music, if those are your preferred ways to get podcasts.


Comments