Skip to main content

Tonight: Replaying the Holiday Special

Tonight's episode of Half  Machine Lip Moves will be a replay of episode #25, our first ever holiday special. If you missed it last week, you can hear it again by tuning in at the usual time, 10 PM-1 AM CT [11 PM-2 AM ET/8 PM-11 PM PT/04:00-07:00 UTC] on KUHS-LP Hot Springs 97.9 FM and at kuhsradio.org. The podcast is already available for streaming or download with the handy control below.

Half Machine Lip Moves
Episode 25 (Original Airdate: 12/17/2017)
File size: ~140 megabytes (Note: some operating systems, such as Mac OS and some Linux distributions, report file sizes in different ways from Windows.)

powered by podcast garden

I hope everyone that celebrates Christmas has a good one! See you when we do our next episode, which will be on either next Sunday or January 7, 2018.

Comments