Skip to main content

Episode #24 Airs Tonight

Episode #24 of Half Machine Lip Moves airs tonight. On tonight's show we'll be playing music from 2010 to present day, because music isn't a museum piece. We'll hear songs from current day industrial and EBM, modern-day minimal wave, present-day power electronics, and more. The show airs tonight at 10 PM-1 AM Central [11 PM-2 AM Eastern/8 PM-11 PM Pacific/04:00-07:00 UTC] on KUHS-LP Hot Springs 97.9 FM and streams live at kuhsradio.org. You can also listen at TuneIn's website or with their mobile app for Android and iOS—consult your app store or Google Play for that. We'll also have a thread going on our Facebook page.

If you can't stay up late enough to hear the show, then check back here in 24-48 hours to download or stream the podcast, or use this link to subscribe to our podcast so you'll automatically get new episodes as soon as they're posted. The show's also available through iTunes and Google Play Music, if those are your preferred ways to get podcasts.

Comments