Skip to main content

Episode 23 is Happening Tonight

Half Machine Lip Moves episode 23, which will be part two of the 2017 dark ambien(t) special, is airing tonight after being delayed by a family medical emergency. We've got some belated listener requests and other stuff coming at the usual time and place—tonight at 10 PM-1 AM Central [11 PM-2 AM Eastern/8 PM-11 PM Pacific/04:00-07:00 UTC] on KUHS-LP 97.9 Hot Springs, which streams live at kuhsradio.org and through TuneIn's website and mobile apps. We'll have a live chat going on at our Facebook page and if you can't stay up to listen to the show then check back here tomorrow or Tuesday for the podcast.

Comments