Skip to main content

Airing Tonight: The First Annual Half Machine Lip Moves Holiday Special

The first annual Half Machine Lip Moves holiday special airs tonight! We'll be hearing some cacophonous carols, merry (and not-so-merry) metal, a set of morbid holiday songs, and more. Tune in at the usual time and place, 10 PM-1 AM Central Time [11 PM-2 AM Eastern/8 PM-11 PM Pacific/04:00-07:00 UTC] on KUHS-LP Hot Springs 97.9 and at kuhsradio.org. You can also listen via TuneIn's website or with their mobile apps for iOS and Android (consult the App Store or Google Play for those). Also, we'll have a thread going on our Facebook page.

As usual, if you can't stay up late enough to hear the show, or you want to hear it again, then check back here in 24-48 hours to download or stream the podcast, or use this link to subscribe to our podcast so you'll automatically get new episodes as soon as they're posted. The show's also available through iTunes and Google Play Music, if those are your preferred ways to get podcasts.





Comments