Skip to main content

Episode 23: 2017 Dark Ambien(t) Special Part II Airs Tonight

Episode 23, the second part of the 2017 dark ambien(t) special airs tonight! Tune in for for more deep dark ambient—just keep in mind we will not be held responsible for any strange incidents or manifestations of paranormal activity occurring during or after listening to the show. Join us tonight at 10 PM-1 AM Central [11 PM-2 AM Eastern/8 PM-11 PM Pacific/04:00-07:00 UTC] on KUHS-LP Hot Springs 97.9 FM and kuhsradio.org, and visit our Facebook page.

If you can't listen to the live show tonight, check back here for the podcast or use this link to subscribe to the podcast so you'll get new episodes as soon as they're posted—the show's also available through iTunes and Google Play Music.

Comments