Skip to main content

Episode 22 Airs Tonight

Episode 22 of Half Machine Lip Moves airs tonight. We'll be doing a set of crunchy lo-fi industrial, no wave, a harsh noise wall set, then we'll take a trip down a minimal wave rabbit hole, and more.

Tune in tonight at 10 PM-1 AM Central [11 PM-2 AM Eastern/8 PM-11 PM Pacific/04:00-07:00 UTC] on KUHS-LP Hot Springs 97.9 FM or kuhsradio.org. The show is also available through TuneIn Radio's website and their mobile app for iOS and Android.

If you can't stay up to hear the show, then check back here in a day or two to download or stream the podcast, or use this link to subscribe to the podcast so you'll get new episodes as soon as they're posted—the show's also available through iTunes and Google Play Music.

Comments