Skip to main content

Episode 20 Airs Tonight


Episode 20 airs tonight! We're going back to the industrial grind, plus we'll have a Halloween hangover set and a little stuff to put you in an autumnal mood. Join us tonight at 10 PM-1 AM Central Time [11 PM-2 AM Eastern/8 PM-11 PM Pacific/04:00 - 07:00 UTC] on KUHS-LP 97.9 FM in Hot Springs and streaming live at "How to Listen to the Show" page to find more ways you can listen). Also, visit our Facebook page at http://www.facebook.com/halfmachinelipmoves.

If you can't listen live then check back here in a day or two for podcasts. You can also subscribe to our podcast so you'll get new episodes as soon as they're available.



Comments