Skip to main content

Tonight: Episode 18 - Half Machine Lip Moves Does Dark Entries

Tonight's show, episode 18, will be a special edition of the show. In this episode I'll be playing an episode in the style of Dark Entries, which will be goth, post-punk, horror punk, doom metal, and more. I think it'll be fun! Join us at the usual time, 10 PM-1 AM CT [11 PM-2 AM Eastern/8 PM-11 PM Pacific/03:00-06:00 UTC] on kuhsradio.org or at TuneIn, and visit our Facebook page.

Comments