Skip to main content

Episode 17 Airs Tonight!

Episode 17, the Sooper Spoopy Dark Ambien(t) special, airs tonight! Join us at 10 PM-1 AM Central [11 PM-2 AM Eastern/8 PM-11 PM Pacific/03:00-06:00 UTC] for a trip into the dark ambient underworld on KUHS-LP 97.9 FM, which streams live at kuhsradio.org, or listen to us via TuneIn's website or their mobile app for iOS and Android devices, and visit our Facebook page at http://www.facebook.com/halfmachinelipmoves.

Comments