Skip to main content

Episode 16 Airs Tonight

Episode 16 of Half Machine Lip Moves airs tonight. Join us for industrial metal and EBM, some death industrial, spooky avant-experimental, and more! Tune in tonight at 10 PM-1 AM CT [11 PM-2 AM ET/8 PM-11 PM PT/03:00-06:00 UTC] to KUHS-LP Hot Springs 97.9 FM or listen to the stream on KUHSRadio.org. We're also available through TuneIn's website and their mobile app, which is available for Android and iOS. And check out the show's Facebook page.

A podcast of tonight's show will be posted within 24-48 hours. Check back here on Monday or Tuesday, or subscribe to the show's RSS feed to automatically get new episodes as soon as they're posted. You can also subscribe to the show through iTunes and Google Play Music.

Comments