Skip to main content

Episode 15 Airs Tonight!

Episode 15 of Half Machine Lip Moves airs tonight! Join us tonight at our new time, 10 PM [11 PM Eastern/8 PM Pacific/03:00 UTC] for industrial, a witch-themed set, more fall-themed music, and more, tonight on KUHS-LP Hot Springs 97.9 FM. Not in Hot Springs or you don't get good KUHS-LP reception where you are? Then check listen to the live stream at kuhsradio.org or listen to us on TuneIn. Also, check out the show's Facebook page.

Comments