Skip to main content

Coming Tonight: Episode 19: The Super Spooky Harrowing Horror Special

Episode 19, the Super Spooky Harrowing Horror Special, airs tonight! It's going to be (mostly) horror movie music, along with a few other terrible surprises. Join us in the usual place and time, 10 PM-1 AM Central [11 PM-2 AM Eastern/8 PM-11 PM Pacific/03:00-06:00 UTC] on KUHS-LP Hot Springs 97.9 FM or listen to the stream at kuhsradio.org. (We have more ways you can listen at the "How to Listen to the Show" page.)

If you can't stay up late enough to listen to the show, never fear: we'll have a podcast for you within 24-48 hours. There's even a super fancy RSS feed you can subscribe to so you can automatically get new episodes—we're also available through the iTunes Store and Google Play Music if one of those is your preferred podcast provider.

Comments