Skip to main content

Coming Tonight: Dark Entries Does Half Machine Lip Moves

A bit of Halloween is coming early this year! Tonight, my friend DJ D, the host of Dark Entries: Goth Radio from Columbia, South Carolina will be doing an episode of his show in HMLM's format. He's going to play industrial, EBM, power electronics, experimental, and more, from 7 PM-9 PM CT [8 PM-10 PM ET/5 PM-7 PM PT/01:00-03:00 UTC] on WUSC 90.5 FM in Columbia, South Carolina, or listen to the stream at wusc.sc.edu or on TuneIn. I won't be able to listen but I'm sure he'll do a great job!

Then tomorrow night I'll be doing an episode of my show as Dark Entries, in which I'm going to play goth, post-punk, horror punk, doom metal, and more. I think it'll be fun!

Comments