Skip to main content

Coming Tomorrow Night, Episode 17: Dark Ambien(t) Special

Episode 17, the Super Spooky Dark Ambien(t) special airs tomorrow (Sunday) night at its usual time, 10 PM-1 AM CT [11 PM-2 AM ET/8 PM-11 PM PT/03:00-06:00 UTC] on KUHS-LP 97.9 FM or at kuhsradio.org.

This episode will focus on dark ambient and a little death industrial to help set an eerie mood. You're encouraged to listen with headphones, but it's also ok if you choose not to or can't.

Here's a taste of what to expect from tomorrow night's show:

Comments