Skip to main content

Time Slot Change: Moving to 10 PM Sunday Night

Attention everyone: as of this Sunday Half Machine Lip Moves is moving back one hour. We're still on Sunday nights, but now the show will be on from 10 PM-1 AM Central Time—that's 11 PM-2 AM Eastern Time, 8 PM-11 PM Pacific time, or 03:00 - 06:00 UTC. Join us Sunday night on KUHS-LP 97.9 FM or listen to the stream at kuhsradio.org.

Comments