Skip to main content

Episode 14 Airs Tonight!

If you're reading this then Nibiru missed us and the world didn't come to an end, so tonight's show will go on at its normal time. Tune in for darkwave, industrial, an autumn-themed set, and more. Join us! Tonight 11 PM till 2 AM [12 AM-3 AM Eastern/9 PM-12 AM Pacific/04:00 - 07:00 UTC] on KUHS-LP 97.9 FM in Hot Springs or listen to the live stream at kuhsradio.org.

Comments