Skip to main content

Episode 13 Airs Tonight!

Episode 13--or episode 12.999 for you triskaidekaphobes---airs tonight! Join us for industrial, minimal wave/coldwave, synth noise, and more, tonight from 11PM-2 AM Central [12 AM-3 AM Eastern/9 PM-12 AM Pacific/04:00-07:00 UTC] on KUHS-LP Hot Springs 97.9 FM, or listen to the live stream at kuhsradio.org.

Comments