Skip to main content

Episode 12 Airs Tonight!

Half Machine Lip Moves twelfth episode airs tonight! Join us tonight 11 PM-2 AM Central Time (12 AM-3 AM Eastern Time/9 PM-12 AM Pacific Time/04:00-07:00 UTC) on KUHS-LP 97.9 or listen to the stream at kuhsradio.org or TuneIn, and check out the show's Facebook page.

Comments