Skip to main content

Announcement: Moving to Sunday Night

Attention: Half Machine Lip Moves is moving to a new day and time. The show will now air on Sunday night from 11 PM-1 AM Central Time (12 AM-2 AM Eastern Time/9 PM-11 PM Pacific Time/04:00-06:00 UTC). Join us for the next episode on September 3 on KUHS-LP 97.9 FM.

Comments