Skip to main content

Half Machine Lip Moves Episode 5 Airs Tonight!

Half Machine Lip Moves's fifth episode airs tonight at the usual time, 12 AM-2 AM Central Time [1 AM-3 AM Eastern/10 PM-12AM Pacific Time/05:00 - 07:00 UTC]. Tonight's show will be bringing noisy industrial, no wave, synthpunk, and more. If you're in Hot Springs, Arkansas you can listen by tuning to KUHS-LP 97.9 FM, or listen to the stream at kuhsradio.org. You can also listen to us via the TuneIn website, or their app for iOS and Android. Check here later this weekend for the podcast.

Comments