Skip to main content

Half Machine Lip Moves Episode 4 Happens Tonight

Operator OT's car is running again and the show is on for tonight! Tune in for EBM, good old-fashioned clangy-bangy music from the death factory, synthpunk, no wave, and more.  Join us tonight at midnight Central Time (1 AM ET/10 PM PT/05:00 UTC) on KUHS-LP 97.9 FM in Hot Springs, AR or listen to the stream on KUHSradio.org.

I also wanted to say thank you to Aaron and Todd of The Record You Need to Know About, which airs at Mondays at 9 PM on KUHS-LP, for showing me how to record podcasts at the studio, and for having me as a guest on their show.

Comments